À cause des fermetures mis en place par le gouvernement, le réseau de Stasher prend une pause. Nous espérons pouvoir retourner au stockage de vos bagages bientôt!

Les dernières nouvelles de Coronavirus:

À cause de l'épidémie de Covid-19 et les restrictions du gouvernement, plusieurs de nos StashPoints ont dû fermer. Nous faisons de notre mieux pour actualiser notre site-web. Veuillez noter que si vous ne pouvez pas utiliser votre réservation à cause des changements dans vos projets de voyage, nous vous rembourserons entièrement. N'hésitez pas à nous envoyer un mail à [email protected] avec votre numéro de réservation.

Stasher a l’air super… Mais comment ça fonctionne ?

Vos bagages vous encombrent ? Vous êtes au bon endroit ! Stasher est un concept très simple inspiré d’AirBnB. Nous travaillons avec un réseau de centaines de boutiques et d'hôtels qui disposent d’espaces sécurisés. Le principe est simple : vous réservez un espace sur notre site Internet pour stocker vos bagages dans l’un de nos StashPoint. Vous recevez ensuite une confirmation par e-mail - il ne vous reste plus qu’à vous rendre à votre StashPoint et à présenter l’e-mail de confirmation. N’oubliez pas d’apporter votre pièce d’identité, comme pour Collect Plus.

Combien ça coûte ?

L'objectif de Stasher est de fournir des espaces de stockage pratiques et jusqu’à 50 % moins chers que les solutions proposées dans les gares et aéroports. Le prix est de seulement 5 € par bagage et par jour, voir la page des tarifs pour plus d’informations. Les consignes à bagages habituelles sont peu nombreuses et assez éloignées et pour celles disponibles, les prix sont tout simplement exorbitants. Nos StashPoint sont situés à seulement quelques minutes de marche des attractions touristiques et des transports en commun, et coûtent au minimum 50 % moins chers ! De plus, Stasher vous assure jusqu’à 1000 euros par bagage !

Ok, ça a l’air simple. Est-ce sécurisé ?

Oui, absolument. Tous nos StashPoint ont un espace sécurisé pour stocker vos bagages et nous vous fournissons un scellé de sécurité. Enfin, chaque bagage est assuré jusqu’à 1000 euros.

Où puis-je trouver un StashPoint ?

Avec des milliers d’emplacements à travers l’Europe, nous sommes partout où vous aurez besoin de nous ! Entrez simplement votre destination dans la barre de recherche, notre site Internet vous indique instantanément où trouver un lieu de stockage à proximité. Si aucun StashPoint n’est répertorié dans la ville en question, n’hésitez pas à nous écrire à l’adresse [email protected] et nous vous en trouverons un pour vous ! Aussi, si vous pensez que votre société pourrait être un bon StashPoint, faites le nous savoir !

Que puis-je stocker avec Stasher?

Principalement des valises, mais nous pouvons également stocker des vélos, des équipements sportifs et des poussettes. Si vous avez un besoin particulier, faites le nous savoir et nous ferons au mieux pour trouver une solution !

Puis-je laisser mon passeport / autre document dans mes bagages ?

Non, aucun passeport ou autre document ne doit être laissé dans vos bagages lorsque ces derniers sont stockés avec Stasher. Gardez les auprès de vous tout au long de votre voyage.

Et mes objets de valeur ? Sont-ils assurés ?

Vos objets de valeurs, incluant tout appareil électronique ou document de voyage, relèvent de votre unique responsabilité. La politique d’assurance de Stasher - créée par Guardhog, signée par Hiscox - couvre vos bagages jusqu’à 1000 euros par pièce, contre toute perte, vol ou dégradation. Nous vous recommandons donc de ne pas stocker de bagages dont la valeur dépasse 1000 euros. Nos conditions générales interdisent le stockage de certains objets, incluant argent liquide et titres. Pour plus de détails, nous vous invitons à consulter nos conditions.

Faut-il réserver à l'avance ?

Oui, les réservations doivent se faire sur notre site Internet et sont validées instantanément. Vous pouvez donc tout à fait réserver à la dernière minute à partir de votre smartphone !

La réservation doit-elle se faire en ligne ?

Pour des raisons d’assurance et de sécurité, les réservations doivent se faire exclusivement en ligne. Le processus prend une minute et notre site Internet est adapté au mobile. Tout paiement en espèces sur place ne sera pas accepté. Vous ne serez pas couvert par notre assurance si vous ne réservez pas en ligne.

Au secours ! Je serai en retard, est-ce que je peux encore récupérer mon bagage ?

Pas d’inquiétude ! Nous savons que vos plans peuvent changer. Les horaires de dépôt / retrait de vos bagages sont définis approximativement. Vérifiez les horaires d’ouverture de votre StashPoint et assurez-vous que votre retard n'excède pas le temps de réservation pour lequel vous avez payé : si ces conditions sont réunies, il ne devrait pas y avoir de problème !

Puis-je stocker mes bagages plus de quelques jours?

Si vous avez besoin de stocker vos bagages pour une période prolongée, contactez-nous à l’adresse [email protected] et nous reviendrons vers vous avec une offre à prix réduit.

Que dois-je apporter le jour J ?

Vous aurez besoin de votre confirmation de réservation (sur votre smartphone, cela ira très bien !), d’une copie de votre pièce d’identité, et de vos bagages ! Vous recevrez un ticket correspondant au scellé de sécurité attaché à votre bagage. Lorsque vous récupérez votre bagage, rapportez le ticket et votre pièce d’identité.

Y a-t-il une taille limite pour mes bagages ?

Non, nous facturons au nombre de bagages. Contactez-nous si vous avez des besoins spécifiques, nous ferons au mieux pour y répondre.

Je n’ai plus besoin de stocker mes bagages, puis-je me faire rembourser?

Nous savons que les plans changent donc chaque réservation puisse être annulée jusqu'à l'heure de restitution. Pour annuler votre réservation, connectez-vous à votre compte. Sous "Mes réservations", trouvez la réservation que vous souhaitez annuler et rembourser. Nous ne pouvons pas rembourser les réservations une fois l'heure de restitution s’écoule, sauf que dans des circonstances spéciales, par exemple, un vol retardé ou si vous avez effectué une réservation par erreur et que vous avez effectué une nouvelle réservation. Dans ce cas, envoyez un e-mail à [email protected] avec la documentation (par exemple, une capture d'écran du retard d'un vol ou un nouvel identifiant de réservation) et nous verrons ce que nous pouvons faire.

Mes plans ont changé, ouis-je prolonger ma réservation / ajouter plus de valises?

Bien sûr, nous ne pouvons pas le faire pour vous car nous ne stockons pas les détails de votre carte bancaire. Donc s’il vous plaît faire une autre réservation pour les jours / sacs supplémentaires et écrivez-nous à[email protected]avec vos identifiants de réservation originaux et nouveaux.Nous informerons ensuite l'hôte de la extension / l’ajout!

Puis-je déposer quelque chose pour que quelqu’un d’autre vienne la récupérer?

Malheureusement les échanges ne sont pas permis. Si vous avez un problème, veuillez envoyer un e-mail à [email protected]

Aidez-moi ! Mon StashPoint est fermé !

Nous sommes profondément désolés - parfois les boutiques peuvent ouvrir plus tard que prévu en raisons de divers aléas. Le cas échéant, n'hésitez pas à nous appeler immédiatement au +4420 3355 3544. Nous allons i) contacter l'hôte afin de déterminer à quel moment il pourra ouvrir ou ii) si nous ne parvenons pas à le contacter, nous organiserons un stockage à proximité. Si aucune de ces deux options ne fonctionne, nous vous rembourserons pour les inconvénients rencontrés. Nous pouvons également prendre en charge, dans la limite du raisonnable, certains frais liés à une modification de votre voyage que vous seriez contraint d'engager. 

Si vous devez prendre un avion, nous vous recommandons de faire le maximum pour ne pas manquer votre vol. Il devrait vous coûter moins cher de faire envoyer vos bagages que de réaliser une nouvelle réservation. C'est pour cela que nous insistons pour que vous conserviez tous vos documents de voyage avec vous.

Veuillez vous montrer attentif aux horaires d'ouverture - si vous arrivez au StashPoint pour récupérer votre bagage alors que l'établissement a déjà fermé, il nous sera difficile de faire quoi que ce soit, toutefois nous mettrons toujours tout en œuvre pour vous accompagner au mieux.

Comment voir les réservations à venir?

Pour voir vos réservations futures, visitez le tableau de bord des hôtes. D’ailleurs, vous recevez un mail de confirmation à chaque fois qu’un client effectue une réservation pour votre consigne à bagages. 

Comment voir le montant total de commission gagnée?

Pour voir le montant total de votre commission, allez au tableau de bord des hôtes.

Comment et quand suis-je payé?

Nous payons nos hôtes par virement bancaire vers le 10 du mois. Pas besoin d’envoyer une facture - nous vous payerons automatiquement. 

Si vous n’avez pas encore donné les informations relatives au paiement, merci de compléter cette fiche et nous vous payerons votre commission le mois prochain. 

Si vous avez des questions concernant votre commission et votre paiement, contactez notre équipe à [email protected].

Comment mettre à jour mes informations sur le site de Stasher?

Si vous souhaitez mettre à jour la capacité de stockage de votre consigne à bagages ou les horaires d’ouverture, vous pouvez le faire sur  le tableau de bord des hôtes. Si vous voulez mettre à jour d’autres informations, merci de nous envoyer un mail à [email protected] et nous nous en occupons.

Comment accéder au tableau de bord des hôtes?

Allez à https://hosts.stasher.com/fr/login, mettez l’adresse mail que vous avez utilisé au moment d’inscription, et tapez votre mot de passe. Si vous ne souvenez pas de votre mot de passe, cliquez ‘Mot de passe oublié ?’ afin de créer un nouveau mot de passe. Si vous n’arrivez toujours pas à accéder au tableau de bord des hôtes, envoyez un mail à [email protected] et nous vous aiderons!

Que faire si je dois fermer mes portes?

Le plus simple est de nous envoyer un mail à [email protected] avec les dates de fermeture. Merci de nous avertir le plus tôt que possible afin que nous pourrions mettre notre système à jour et garantir que vous ne recevez pas de réservations pour ces dates. 

Et en cas d’urgence? Si vous ne pouvez pas être ouvert aujourd’hui, n’hésitez pas à nous passer un coup de fil sur +44 20 3355 3544, et nous mettrons notre site à jour dès que possible.

Que faire si vous ne recevez pas les mails de confirmation?

Vérifiez que les mails ne sont pas envoyé directement dans votre dossier spam. Si les mails n’apparaissent pas dans votre dossier spam, envoyez-nous un mail à [email protected] et nous vous aiderons.

Comment commander plus d’étiquettes Stasher pour les bagages?

Vous pouvez commander plus d’étiquettes sur le tableau de bord des hôtes. Connectez-vous au tableau de bord, cliquez sur ‘Mettre à jour les informations’ puis ‘Commander des fournitures’. Nous vous enverrons plus d’étiquettes dans les plus brefs délais.

Comment commander de la signalétique Stasher pour afficher à mon hôtel, magasin, ou entreprise?

Avoir de la signalétique Stasher peut aider les gens à trouver votre consigne à bagages, et attirer de nouveaux clients. 

Nous avons plusieurs options de signalétique:

  • Les autocollants (à peu près la taille d’une main)
  • Les affiches (pour le mur ou la vitrine)
  • Un drapeau (facile à coller au mur ou à la vitrine, pas besoin de vis ni clou)
  • Signe de la chaussée (À peu près l’hauteur de taille, à mettre sur le trottoir à l'extérieur de votre entreprise)

Si vous pensez à autre chose pour faire la promotion du service de Stasher, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter !

Pour commander de la signalétique, contactez-nous à [email protected] ou téléphonez +44 20 3355 3544.

Suis-je admissible d’être un hôte de Stasher?

Pour devenir hôte, vous devez détenir un commerce dans lequel il existe un espace de stockage suffisant pour au moins cinq bagages. Nos hôtes les plus populaires ont des horaires d’ouverture larges et sont situés à proximité des transports et / ou d’attractions touristiques.

Pourquoi s’inscrire au réseau d’hôtes de Stasher?

Stasher vise à mettre en relation des commerces et des hôtels qui disposent d’espaces inutilisés avec des touristes à la recherche d’un espace pour stocker leurs bagages. Stasher est un moyen de monétiser cet espace! Une étude a par ailleurs montré que 50% de nos Stashers achètent quelque chose dans leur StashPoint au moment de déposer leurs bagages.

Est-ce qu’il faut payer d’être un hôte de Stasher?

Non, cela ne coût rien d’être un hôte de Stasher.

Combien puis-je gagner comme hôte de Stasher?

Vous recevez de l’argent sur chaque bagage que vous stockez, dès le premier bagage, et ne payez aucun frais. La plupart de nos hôtes gagnent environ €200 par mois, et ceux dont la localisation est particulièrement pratique jusqu’à €3,500 par mois. Stasher étant en plein développement, ces chiffres ne peuvent que s’améliorer. Nos hôtes les plus populaires ont des horaires d’ouverture larges et sont situés à proximité des transports et / ou d’attractions touristiques.

Comment s’inscrire au réseau d’hôtes de Stasher?

Pour s’inscrire, allez à Devenir hôte et remplissez la fiche. Ensuite, Stasher vous contactera pour vérifier que vous êtes admissible d’être un hôte de Stasher, et vous expliquer les prochaines étapes.

Our network is partially reduced due to lockdowns. Please respect government guidelines on travel and social distancing when stashing your bags.

Update on Coronavirus:

Due to the outbreak of Covid-19 and subsequent government restrictions, many of our StashPoints have had to close. We are trying to keep our website as up to date as possible, but please note that if you cannot use a booking due to changes in your travel plans or a StashPoint being closed, we will refund your booking entirely. Please drop us an email at [email protected] with your booking ID.

Stasher looks great... How does it work?

Do you need somewhere to store your luggage? You’ve come to the right place! We work with a network of thousands of shops and hotels who have secure extra space. Customers place bookings through our website or app to store in one of our convenient StashPoints. Once you’ve booked you’ll get a confirmation e-mail. All you need to do is show this on your phone to the host when you drop off your luggage at the StashPoint and remember to bring photo ID.

Okay, seems easy. Is it safe?

Yes, absolutely. All of our StashPoints are vetted by Stasher and have a secure area for storing your luggage. You will receive a uniquely numbered luggage tag and each bag is insured for up to £1000.

How much does it cost?

Stasher’s aim is to provide convenient storage at up to 50% less than station luggage facilities. In most of our locations the price is just £6, €6 or $6 per item per day - select a StashPoint to see exact price. Station left luggage facilities are few and far between, and of the ones that remain, prices are extortionate. Our StashPoints are located just a few minutes walk from all main tourist attractions and transport hubs, and cost over 50% less. Plus, your bag is insured up to £1000!

Is there a size limit on what I can store?

We don’t charge by size, just by numbers of bags - one price fits all! Get in touch if you have any specific requirements, we’ll do our best to accommodate them.

Can I extend my booking / add more bags?

Certainly! We can’t do this for you as we do not store card details, so place place another booking for the extra days/ bags and email us at [email protected] with your original and new booking IDs. We will then update the host of the extension / addition!

Do I need to book in advance?

It's always good to book in advance, but many people book the day before or on the same day. Most of our places have lots of space for bags so you can book last minute on our website or mobile app!

Is there a Stasher app?

Yes! Find us on the App Store and Google Play. Feel free to give us 5 stars!

Where can I find a StashPoint?

With thousands of locations worldwide, Stasher is wherever you need us to be! Simply type in your location into the search bar, and the website will automatically search locations in order of proximity. Here you can see the price per bag and each site’s opening hours. If we don’t have a StashPoint in your city, write to us at [email protected] to let us know where you’d like us to be - we’re always expanding! If you’d like to work with us as a host, click "Become a host" at the top of the page to get in touch.

What sort of thing can I store with Stasher?

Our main focus is suitcases, but we can store bikes, sports equipment and strollers too, please email us if you have a particular request and we’ll do our best to accommodate it!

Can I leave my passport/ other travel documents in my bag?

No. No passports or travel documents should be left within your bags while they are stored with Stasher. Keep travel documents with you at all times.

What about my valuable items? Are they insured?

Please be advised that valuables, including electronics and travel documents, are stored at your own risk. Stasher’s insurance policy (brought to you by Guardhog, underwritten by Hiscox) covers your storage up to £1000 (or equivalent in other currencies) against loss, theft and damage. We recommend you don’t store luggage worth more than this value, because in the unlikely event of an incident, you will not be able to claim more than £1000 per luggage. Our T&Cs prohibit storage of certain items, including cash and securities. Please see our insurance page for more details.

Does the booking have to be made online?

Yes, bookings must be made online through the website or via our app for insurance and security purposes. The booking process only takes a minute and the website is mobile friendly. Cash payments in store are not accepted. You are not protected by our insurance cover if you do not book online.

Help! I’m running late, can I still collect my luggage?

No worries! We know plans change. The drop off / pick up times are only intended as an estimate. Just double check the StashPoint’s opening hours, and that your booking is within the length of time you paid for, and there won’t be any problems!

Can I store my bag for longer than a few days?

Yes! If you require long-term storage, get in touch at [email protected] and we’ll get back to you with a discounted quote.

What do I need to bring with me on the day?

You only need your proof of booking (on your phone is fine!), a copy of your photo ID to show the host - and your bags! You will be given a ticket that matches the tag attached to your stored bag. When you collect your bag, bring this counterpart and your ID.

Can I get a refund?

We know plans change so any booking can be cancelled up until the drop off window begins. To cancel your booking please log into your account, and under ‘My Bookings’ find the booking you’d like cancelled and refunded. We cannot refund bookings after the drop off time has elapsed unless in special circumstances, e.g. a delayed flight, or if you made a booking in error and have placed a new booking. In this case, please email [email protected] with documentation (e.g. screenshot of flight delay or new booking ID) and we will see what we can do.

Can I change the name on a booking / can someone else pick up?

For specific changes of name on a booking or requests for different people to pick up / drop off, please email [email protected] ahead of time and we’ll update the host! Remember, the new person must also present the booking confirmation number and ID.

Help! The StashPoint is closed.

We're very sorry - rarely factors out of our control mean shops may be open different times to their normal opening hours. If this is the case, call us straight away on +4420 3355 3544. We will a) contact the host to find out how soon they can open; or b) if we can't reach them, arrange for storage as nearby as possible. If neither are possible, we will of course refund you for the inconvenience. Within reason, we may help cover alternative travel arrangements you may need to make.

If you have a plane to catch, we strongly recommend not missing your flight. It is normally cheaper to ship bags than to re-book a plane ticket. This is why we also insist that you keep all necessary travel documents with you.

Please do take careful note of the opening hours - if you arrive after the StashPoint has closed to collect your luggage, there is not a lot we can do, but we will always try our best to help.

What safety precautions are in place for Covid-19?

To keep you and other customers safe, please be aware Stasher are advising all customers and hosts of the following guidelines:
- Maintain a distance of 2 meters from other customers and staff
- Transfer bags by placing them on the floor for the customer to pick up, rather than passing directly
- Follow the guidance of local government in regards to: travel, social distancing and Personal Protective Equipment.
- Provide and use hand sanitiser if possible.

- We recommend taking photographs of luggage tags and applying tags to the bags yourself
Thank you for Stashing safely!

How can I check my upcoming bookings?

To check upcoming bookings please visit the Host Dashboard. You will also receive a booking confirmation email every time a customer makes a booking.

How can I check how much commission I’ve earned?

To check how much commission you’ve earned, simply go to the Host Dashboard.

How and when do I get paid?

We pay Hosts directly into their bank account around the 10th of every month. You don’t need to send us an invoice - we’ll pay you automatically. 

Haven’t submitted your payment information yet? No problem, just fill out this online form and we will pay you any owed commission in the next payment round. 

If you are unsure whether we have your bank details or have any further questions around your commissions payment, please contact our team at [email protected]

How can I update my listing?

If you would like to update your bag capacity or opening hours you can do this via the Host Dashboard. If you would like to update anything else, please send us an email at [email protected] and we will update this for you.

How do I access the Host Dashboard?

Simply visit https://hosts.stasher.com/login, enter the email address you used to register with us, and enter your password. If you can’t remember your password, click ‘Forgot Password?’ and create a new one. If you still can’t access the Host Dashboard after following these steps, drop us an email at [email protected] and we’ll help you out!

What do I do if I need to close my StashPoint?

The easiest thing to do is drop an email to [email protected] with your upcoming closed dates as far in advance as you can so we can update our system and make sure you receive no bookings on specified dates.

Emergency? We know these things happen! If for some reason you can't open today, please give us a call on +44 20 3355 3544 so we can take you off the website as soon as possible.

I’m not receiving booking confirmation emails, what should I do?

Usually this is because emails are being caught in a spam folder. If you have checked your spam folder and still can’t find the booking confirmation emails, send us an email at [email protected] and we’ll see what we can do!

I’ve run out of tags, how do I get more?

You can order more tags via your Host Dashboard! Simply log in the host dashboard, click on 'Update listing and order tags', and then select 'Request tags'. We'll send some over as soon as possible.

How can I get some Stasher signage?

Do you think you could display some Stasher signage to invite people in to store their bags as your Stashpoint? Great!

We are currently distributing the following signage:

  • Stickers (about the size of your hand)
  • Posters (for the wall or adhesive for the window)
  • Projecting flags (attached to the front of the store to be seen from down the street, they don't need to be screwed on the wall)
  • Pavement signs (waist-height, self standing signs to be put outside on the pavement)

If you can think of anything else you would use to advertise Stasher to your customers, please let us know! 

To order signage, please email us at [email protected] or give us a call at +44 20 3355 3544.

Where can I buy PPE to protect my employees?

If you are in need of PPE, Stasher has negotiated an exclusive discount of 10% OFF all face masks and gloves for any Stasher Host.  Element Packaging is a professional supplier of hygiene and provides products for Europe's largest healthcare distributors. Simply enter the code STASHER10 at checkout to claim yours here

We can also help you install hand sanitisation stations (either hands free, foot pump operated or hand pump operated). For more information email [email protected]

Am I eligible to be a Host?

To be a Host you will need to run a business that has secure storage space for at least 5 bags (a back room/basement with a lock) and have regular opening hours.

I'm eligible to be a Host, why should I sign up?

At Stasher we aim to connect local shops and hotels that have unused secure space (such as a back room or basement) with tourists who need somewhere to store their bags - Stasher is a great way to monetise this spare space! As well as this, some Hosts have said that up to 50% of Stasher customers go on to buy something from their StashPoint when they drop off their luggage.

Does it cost me anything to be a Host?

Nope, it doesn’t cost anything to be a Stasher Host!

How much money can I earn as a Host?

You make money on every bag you store, right from the first bag, and there are no set up fees. Many of our hosts make around £200 a month, and those in prime locations can make up to £3500 a month. As Stasher grows, these figures will only rise. The most successful hosts have late hours and/ or are close to transport hubs or tourist attractions.

How do I sign up?

So you want to run a StashPoint, earn extra revenue, and be part of a growing community of over 1000 Stasher Hosts worldwide? We'd love to have you! To sign up, visit our Become a Host page (stasher.com/becomeahost) and fill in the online form.

Is there a vetting process?

Security is our top priority at Stasher; it’s equally important for us, for customers, and for hosts to have confidence in our business and running smooth operations. So StashPoints will only be approved and featured on our website once they have passed our checks. These checks include: having a secure storage space (either a basement, backroom or garage) that is only available to StashPoint staff; the space is lockable and there is always a member of staff available to monitor access to it; the Stasher team must be satisfied that you are able to competently run the bag drop and collection process. We are looking for friendly staff who will give customers confidence in using Stasher and encourage them to return. We periodically run inspections of our StashPoints to ensure operations are up to standards. We respond quickly to any feedback less than 5-star. Hosts found to be negligent and not up to our standard will be given one final warning, before being dropped from our network.

I've signed up to become a Host, what happens next?

Thank you for signing up! We're always so happy to hear that our Host network is growing. Once you have filled in the Become a Host form you will receive an email with another form to fill in, this form will ask for your payment details and act as a contract once you are accepted onto our platform. Once you have filled this in, a member of the team will review your application and be in touch to discuss the next steps!

If it has been over 10 days and you still haven't heard from us, you can get in touch by sending an email to [email protected] and we can check on the progress of your application for you.